TRAFFORD COUNCIL

MEMBERSHIP OF COMMITTEES 2020/21

Note on Membership: It is advisable that the number of members serving on both the Planning & Development Management and Licensing Committees in each political group is kept to a minimum to ensure that the potential for conflicts of interest is kept to a minimum.

COMMITTEE		NO. OF MEMBERS	
PLANNING AND DEVELOPMENT MANAGEMENT		13 (plus 7 Substitutes)	
Councillors:	Councillors:	Councillors:	Councillors:
Mike Cordingley Ben Hartley V-CH Kevin Procter Whit Stennett Simon Thomas Aidan Williams CH Barry Winstanley	Dr. Karen Barclay Thomas Carey Dave Morgan Brian Rigby OS	Meena Minnis	Daniel Jerrome
TOTAL 7	4	1	1
Substitute Members:			
David Acton	Nathan Evans	Julian Newgrosh	Michael Welton
Akilah Akinola vacancy	John Holden		